Kontakt

SunRoof Sverige

SunRoof International Holding AB
Soldatvägen 45
132 45 Saltsjö-Boo

SunRoof Sverige AB
Gundlebo 330
46293 Vänersborg
info@sunroof.se

SunRoofs Sales Team

Central Sweden

Region Sales Manager
Thomas Fliesberg
070-322 17 78
thomas.Fliesberg@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Rickard Nilsson
073 – 159 23 59
rickard.nilsson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonathan Wogenius
073-975 98 34
jonathan.wogenius@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Björn Nordkvist
070 293 34 01
bjorn.nordkvist@sunroof.se

Stockholm

Region Sales Manager
Julius Silfvenius
070 – 400 77 78
julius.silfvenius@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jens Byggmark
070 – 636 32 80
jens.byggmark@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Anton Forsvall
073 – 820 10 78
anton.forsvall@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonathan Dart
070 755 25 58
jonthan.dart@sunroof.se

SunRoof Sales Support / Renewable Energy Experts

Sales Support Sweden
Felix Udenius
070 – 789 89 21
felix.udenius@sunroof.se

Har du en fråga? Skriv till oss

Contact SE
TaC *