Kontakt

SunRoof Sverige

SunRoof International Holding AB
Soldatvägen 45
132 45 Saltsjö-Boo

SunRoof Sverige AB
Gundlebo 330
46293 Vänersborg
info@sunroof.se

SunRoofs Sales Team

Central Sweden

Region Sales Manager
Thomas Fliesberg
070-322 17 78
thomas.Fliesberg@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Rickard Nilsson
073 – 159 23 59
rickard.nilsson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonathan Wogenius
073-975 98 34
jonathan.wogenius@sunroof.se

Stockholm / Mälardalen

Region Sales Manager
Julius Silfvenius
julius.silfvenius@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jens Byggmark
070 – 636 32 80
jens.byggmark@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Anton Forsvall
073 – 820 10 78
anton.forsvall@sunroof.se

SunRoof Sales Support / Renewable Energy Experts

Sales Support Sweden
Felix Udenius
070 – 789 89 21
felix.udenius@sunroof.se

SunRoof Polen / Germany

Kontor Łódź

SunRoof Technology Sp. z o.o.
ul. Roosevelta 8
90-056 Łódź

sunroof@sunroof.se
marketing@sunroof.se

Kontor Gdańsk

SunRoof Technology Sp. z o.o.
ul. Pałacowa 28
80-180 Gdańsk Kowale

sunroof@sunroof.se
marketing@sunroof.se

SunRoof Tyskland

SunRoof Germany GmbH
Morassistraße 2
80469 München

sunroof-de@sunroof.se

Har du en fråga? Skriv till oss

Contact SE
TaC *