×

Choose Your Country or Region

SverigePolskaUSADeutschland

Kontakt

SunRoof Sverige

SunRoof Sverige AB
Tenggrenstorpsvägen 17
462 56 Vänersborg
info@sunroof.se

SunRoof International Holding AB
Soldatvägen 45
132 45 Saltsjö-Boo

SunRoof Support

Sales Support 
Felix Udenius
+46 (0)70 789 89 21
felix.udenius@sunroof.se

Sales Support
Tommy Nargell
+46 (0)73 749 01 99
tommy.nargell@sunroof.se

Sales Support
Annika Magnil
+46 (0)70 831 71 68
annika.magnil@sunroof.se

Customer Manager
Lena Jovander
+46 (0)70 742 83 67
lena.jovander@sunroof.se

SunRoof Sales

Central Sweden

Regional Manager
Björn Nordkvist
+46 (0)70 293 34 01
bjorn.nordkvist@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Rickard Nilsson
+46 (0)73 159 23 59
rickard.nilsson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonathan Wogenius
+46 (0)73 975 98 34
jonathan.wogenius@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Philip Larsson
+46 (0)70 650 36 09
philip.larsson@sunroof.se

Stockholm/Mälardalen

Regional Manager
Thomas Fliesberg
+46 (0)70 322 17 78
thomas.fliesberg@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jens Byggmark
+46 (0)70 636 32 80
jens.byggmark@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Christian Wahlquist
+46 (0)70 797 72 47
christian.wahlquist@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonathan Dart
+46 (0)70 755 25 58
jonthan.dart@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Gustav Stenholm
+46 (0)76 949 94 72
gustav.stenholm@sunroof.se

Mitt Sweden

Regional Manager
Julian Lundberg
+46 (0)70 971 24 70
julian.lundberg@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Anton Forsvall
+46 (0)73 820 10 78
anton.forsvall@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Maksimilians Pfafrods
+46 (0)73 983 53 81
maksimilians.pfafrods@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Lucas Johansson
+46 (0)70 396 03 01
lucas.johansson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Robert Germer
+46 (0)73 394 38 78
robert.germer@sunroof.se

East Sweden

Sales Representative
Björn Larsson
+46 (0)70 211 22 18
bjoern.larsson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Peter Fridh
+46 (0)70 205 27 40
peter.fridh@sunroof.se

 

West Sweden

Regional Manager
Sara Demander Wik
+46 (0)73 501 46 13
sara.demanderwik@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Erik Lundahl
+46 (0)73 380 84 54
erik.lundahl@sunroof.se

SunRoof Marketing

Marketing Manager
Thea Petersen
thea.petersen@sunroof.se

SunRoof HR

Recruitment Manager
Tomas Hark
tomas.hark@sunroof.se

Har du en fråga? Skriv till oss

Contact SE
TaC *