×

Choose Your Country or Region

SverigePolskaUSADeutschland

Kontakt

SunRoof Sverige

SunRoof Sverige AB
Svarvargatan 6
462 56 Vänersborg

Telefon
+46 10 424 86 18

Kontakt
kontakt@sunroof.se
samarbete@sunroof.se

Befintliga kunder
mittprojekt@sunroof.se
kundsupport@sunroof.se

Marknadsförfrågningar
marknad@sunroof.se

SunRoof International

SunRoof International Holding AB
Svarvargatan 6
462 56 Vänersborg

SunRoof USA

Sunroof USA, Inc.
16192 Coastal Highway
Lewes, Delaware 19958
Country of Sussex

SunRoof Tyskland

SunRoof Germany GmbH
Morassistraße 2
80469 München

sunroof-de@sunroof.se

SunRoof Polen

SunRoof Technology Sp. z o.o.
ul. Roosevelta 8
90-056 Łódź
+48 602 328 343

Customer Care

Julian Lundberg
Head of Customer Care
& SunRoof Academy
+46 (0)70 971 24 70
Julian.Lundberg@sunroof.se

Annika Magnil
Customer Care
+46 (0)10 424 86 97
annika.magnil@sunroof.se
kontakt@sunroof.se

Maksimilians Pfafrods
Customer Care
maksimilians.pfafrods@sunroof.se
kundsupport@sunroof.se

Felix Udenius
Customer Care
+46 (0)10 424 91 75
felix.udenius@sunroof.se
kontakt@sunroof.se

Ulf Wilhelmsson
Customer Care
ulf.wilhelmsson@sunroof.se
kundsupport@sunroof.se

SunRoof Sales

Toni Lattinger
Försäljningschef
toni.lattinger@sunroof.se

Jens Byggmark
Media & Partners
jens.byggmark@sunroof.se

Region Öst

Stockholm, Västmanland, Södermanland, Örebro, Uppsala, Värmland

Anton Forsvall
Säljare
+46 (0)79 098 70 21
anton.forsvall@sunroof.se

Robert Germer
Säljare
+46 (0)73 394 38 78
robert.germer@sunroof.se

Peter Andersen
Säljare
+46 (0)76 307 72 62
peter.andersen@sunroof.se

Philip Larsson
Säljare
+46 (0)79 098 70 18
philip.larsson@sunroof.se

Andreas Leijonhufvud
Säljare
+46 (0)79 098 70 47
andreas.leijonhufvud@sunroof.se

Region Väst

Västra Götaland, Halland

Tobias Samuelsson
Regionchef, Väst
+46 (0)79 098 70 31
tobias.samuelsson@sunroof.se

Jonas Flodman
Säljare
+46 (0)73 662 95 31
jonas.flodman@sunroof.se

Stefan Ylivainio
Säljare
+46 (0)70 455 99 88
stefan.ylivainio@sunroof.se

Peter Fridh
Säljare
+ 46 (0)79  098 70 20
peter.fridh@sunroof.se

Region Syd

Skåne, Blekinge

Christian Larsson
Regionchef, Syd
+ 46 (0)73 322 35 58
christian.larsson@sunroof.se

Sebastian Kentander
Säljare
+46 (0)79 098 70 39
sebastian.kentander@sunroof.se

David Pärsson
Säljare
+46 (0) 79 098 70 10
David.parsson@sunroof.se

SunRoof Marketing

Thea Petersen
Marknadschef
thea.petersen@sunroof.se

SunRoof HR

Tomas Hark
Recruitment Manager
+46 (0)79 098 70 05
tomas.hark@sunroof.se

Kontaktformulär